Archive for 'workouts'

Thurs 28th Aug 14

Posted by:

‘Skills’

Or catch up on any missed Wod’s.

Continue Reading →
0

Wed 27th Aug 14

Posted by:

Today’s Workout Of The Day Is

AMRAP in 15mins of
400m Run
15 Front squats 45/30

Then
3rds NFT
Max Dips (rings, P bar’s or off a box)
10 Hollow rock’s
Rest as needed between sets.

Post number of rounds to comments.

Continue Reading →
25

Tues 26th Aug 14

Posted by:

Today’s Workout Of The Day Is

Hang power snatch
3-3-3

Then
21-15-9
Hang power snatch 45/30
Burpee box overs 24/20

Post 3RM and time to comments

Continue Reading →
12

Mon 25th Aug 14

Posted by:

Today’s Workout Of The Day Is

‘Bradshaw’
10rds for time
3 HSPU
6 Deadlifts 100/70
12 Pull-ups
24 Double unders

Post time to comments.

**gym open as normal today**

Continue Reading →
44

Sat 23rd Aug 14

Posted by:

Today’s Workout Of The Day Is
‘Team Wod’

Continue Reading →
2

Fri 22nd Aug 14

Posted by:

Today’s Workout Of The Day Is

Shoulder press
5-3-3-1-1-1-1

Then

12 min AMRAP of
6 Push press 45/30
9 Box-jumps 24/20
12 sit-ups

Post 1RM and number of rounds to comments.

Continue Reading →
25

Thurs 21st Aug 14

Posted by:

‘Skills’

Or catch up on any missed Wod’s.

Continue Reading →
6

Wed 20th Aug 14

Posted by:

Today’s Workout Of The Day Is

Deadlift
5-3-3-1-1-1-1

Then

3RDS for time
400m Run
10 Alt DB snatch 20/15
5 C2B

Post 1RM and time to comments.

Continue Reading →
42

Tues 19th Aug 14

Posted by:

Today’s Workout Of The Day Is

‘Open workout 13.3′

Complete as many rounds and reps as possible in 12 minutes of

150 Wallball 9/7
90 Double unders
30 Muscle up

Post score to comments.

Continue Reading →
20

Mon 18th Aug 14

Posted by:

Today’s Workout Of The Day Is

Back Squat

5-3-3-1-1-1-1

Then

21-15-9
Russian KB swings 32/24
Pull-ups

Post 1RM and time to comments.

Continue Reading →
31
Page 1 of 67 12345...»