Archive for 'Blog'

Sat 22nd Nov 14

Posted by:

Today’s Workout Of The Day Is

‘Team Wod’

Post score to comments.

Continue Reading →
5

Fri 21st Nov 14

Posted by:

Today’s Workout Of The Day Is

In 12mins find a 3RM Power clean
then use 90% of your 3RM and perform 3×3

Then

For time
3RDS
15 Hang power cleans 60/40
15 Burpees

Post weight and time to comments.

Continue Reading →
23

Thurs 20th Nov 14

Posted by:

‘Skills’

Or catch up on any missed Wods.

Continue Reading →
3

Wed 19th Nov 14

Posted by:

Today’s Workout Of The Day Is

For time:
100 double-unders
21 Front squats 52.5/35
21 Push presses
100 double-unders
15 Front squats
15 Push presses
100 double-unders
9 Front squats
9 Push presses

Post time to comments.

Continue Reading →
29

Tues 18th Nov 14

Posted by:

Today’s Workout Of The Day Is

“Michael”

Three rounds for time of:
Run 800 meters
50 Back Extensions
50 Sit-ups

Post time to comments.

Continue Reading →
32

Mon 17th Nov 14

Posted by:

Today’s Workout Of The Day Is

Power snatch

In a 10min time cap find a 3RM power snatch
Then use 90% of your 3RM and perform 3×3 power snatch

Then

In a 10min time cap
AMRAP of ‘Cindy’
5 Pull-ups
10 Press-ups
15 Squats

Post weight and number of rounds to comments.

Continue Reading →
21

Sat 15th Nov 14

Posted by:

Today’s Workout Of The Day Is

‘Team Wod’

Continue Reading →
3

Fri 14th Nov 14

Posted by:

Today’s Workout Of The Day Is

AMRAP in 20mins of

5 Burpees
1 rope climb
30 Double unders

Post number of rounds to comments.

Continue Reading →
20

Thurs 13th Nov 14

Posted by:

‘Skills’
Or catch up on any missed Wods.

Continue Reading →
0

Wed 12th Nov 14

Posted by:

Today’s Workout Of The Day Is

In 12mins find a 1RM
Snatch

Then

21-15-9
T2B
Snatch 50/35

Post 1RM and time to comments.

Continue Reading →
14
Page 1 of 75 12345...»