Archive for 'Blog'

Sat 29th Nov 14

Posted by:

Today’s Workout Of The Day Is

‘Team Wod’

Post score to comments.

Continue Reading →
0

Fri 28th Nov 14

Posted by:

Today’s Workout Of The Day Is

Back squat
3-3-3

Then
3rds for time
15 Deadlifts 100/70
400m Run

Post 3RM and time to comments.

Continue Reading →
21

Thurs 27th Nov 14

Posted by:

‘Skills’

Or catch up on any missed Wod’s.

Continue Reading →
0

Wed 26th Nov 14

Posted by:

Today’s Workout Of The Day Is

‘Gauzy’
For time

3RDS
29 Wallball 9/7
11 Hang power cleans 75/50
76 Double unders
When the 3RDS are completed
38 Burpee buy-out.

Post time to comments.

Continue Reading →
24

Tues 25th Nov 14

Posted by:

Today’s Workout Of The Day Is

‘Wade’

For time

5RDS
11 Alt DB power snatch 20/15
12 DB Thrusters (6L then switch 6R)
11 Pull-ups

Then

3×10-15 GHD sit ups
3×max ring supports

Post time to comments.

Continue Reading →
13

Mon 24th Nov 14

Posted by:

Today’s Workout Of The Day Is

AMRAP in 3mins
3 KBS 32/24
5 strict pull-ups

Rest 2mins

AMRAP in 5mins
10 Press-ups
20 Double unders

Rest 3mins

AMRAP in 7mins
10 Burpee box jumps 24/20
10 Abmat sit ups

Post number of rounds for each AMRAP to comments.

Continue Reading →
17

Sat 22nd Nov 14

Posted by:

Today’s Workout Of The Day Is

‘Team Wod’

Post score to comments.

Continue Reading →
5

Fri 21st Nov 14

Posted by:

Today’s Workout Of The Day Is

In 12mins find a 3RM Power clean
then use 90% of your 3RM and perform 3×3

Then

For time
3RDS
15 Hang power cleans 60/40
15 Burpees

Post weight and time to comments.

Continue Reading →
23

Thurs 20th Nov 14

Posted by:

‘Skills’

Or catch up on any missed Wods.

Continue Reading →
3

Wed 19th Nov 14

Posted by:

Today’s Workout Of The Day Is

For time:
100 double-unders
21 Front squats 52.5/35
21 Push presses
100 double-unders
15 Front squats
15 Push presses
100 double-unders
9 Front squats
9 Push presses

Post time to comments.

Continue Reading →
29
Page 1 of 76 12345...»