wod & info

Wed 23rd July 14

Posted by:

Today’s Workout Of The Day Is

Deadlift
3×3
1×12-15

Then

In an 8min time cap
Run 800m
Max Double unders

Score is Max double unders

Post weight and Max DU’s to comments.

Continue Reading →
3

Tues 22nd July 14

Posted by:

Today’s Workout Of The Day Is

‘Angie’

For time

100 Pull-ups
100 Press-ups
100 Sit-ups
100 Squats

Compare to Wed 29th Aug 2012.

Post time to comments.

Continue Reading →
16

Mon 21st July 14

Posted by:

Today’s Workout Of The Day Is

Back Squat
3×5
Add 1.25kg each side from last week.

Then
15 min AMRAP of
5 Thrusters 60/40
10 T2B
200m run

Post weight and rounds to comments.

The CrossFit Games start this week so don’t forget that Sunday night is the games final BBQ at the gym. Details are on the members board.

Continue Reading →
25

Sat 19th July 14

Posted by:

Today’s Workout Of The Day Is

‘Team Wod’

Post score to comments.

Continue Reading →
4

Fri 18th July 14

Posted by:

Today’s Workout Of The Day Is

Deadlift
3×3
Then pick a heavy weight and try and complete
12-9-6 reps protocal unbroken. Take 1min rest after the 12reps and 9reps.

Then

8 Min AMRAP
10 Ring dips
10 C2B pull-ups

Post weight and numbers of rounds to comments.

Continue Reading →
21

Thur 17th July 14

Posted by:

‘Skills’
Or catch up on any missed Wods.

Continue Reading →
3

Wed 16th July 14

Posted by:

Today’s Workout Of The Day Is

Shoulder press
3×5
1×12-15

Then

For time

‘grace’
30 Clean & Jerks 62.5/40

Post your shoulder press and time to comments.

Continue Reading →
28

Tues 15th July 14

Posted by:

Today’s Workout Of The Day Is

Back Squats
3×5
Add 2.5 Kg (1.25 each side) if you completed all sets and reps of squats last week. Drop your weight from last week by the above if you didn’t.

Then for time

50-40-30-20-10
Russian KBS 32/24
Double unders

Post weight and time to comments.

Continue Reading →
27

Mon 14th July 14

Posted by:

Gym closed. Back to normal hours tomorrow :)

Continue Reading →
0

Sat 12th July 14

Posted by:

Gym closed.

Continue Reading →
2
Page 1 of 67 12345...»